SIXTH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION – RECOMMENDATIONS FOR COUNTY COURT JUDICIAL VACANCY

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE July 28, 2021 CONTACT: Brian J. Aungst, Jr., Chairman; bja@macfar.com Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission TELEPHONE: (727) 444-1403

The Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission has sent the following five names to the Governor for his consideration in filling the Pasco County Court vacancy created by the retirement of the Honorable William G. Sestak.

- 1. Dustin Anderson
- 2. Stefen Diskey
- 3. Tiffany Robinson
- 4. Samantha Sealey
- 5. Amber Sherwood

A list of the Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission Members is available on the Florida Bar's website. Questions should be directed to Brian J. Aungst, Jr., Chairman, Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission at (727) 444-1403 or bja@macfar.com.